Thank you to everyone who attended our first meeting of the 2017/18 school year – it was our most attended meeting to date! It was wonderful seeing familiar faces, as well as new ones. This year’s Executive and Members At Large* are excited for what the year will bring, and we hope to have your ongoing support as well!

  • Andrea Szego
  • Barb Bower
Past Chair
  • Hilary Gray
  • JoAnne Gould
  • Nicole Lamb
  • Stephanie Little
Communications Team
  • Andrew Simpson
  • Karen Simpson
  • Michelle Loney
  • Tamara Bassilios
  • Shannon Butcher
Ward Reps
  • Allison Howell Quinton
  • Sarah Farrell
  • Stephanie Cerutti
Members at Large
  • Carmina Scott
  • Jen Barnes
  • Lori Zuppinger
  • Nupur Deonarine
  • Paul Cairns
  • Stephanie Chan
  • Rayna Shienfield

Next Council meeting is Tuesday, October 17th at 7pm in the Music Room. Council meetings are open to the whole Earl Haig community. Child care is provided.  Please contact us with any questions or comments:

* The role definitions may be found here.